OnePlus 7 Pro Review: Silly Fast!

OnePlus 7 Pro is crazy fast in all the right ways. For $669. Nice.
Wallpaper: i.imgur.com/k3Jm3Vl.jpg
dbrand Grip: dbrand.com/getagrip
MKBHD Merch: shop.MKBHD.com
Video Gear I use: kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom...
Tech I'm using right now: www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD
Intro Track: Choo Choo by Alltta
Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: goo.gl/B3AWV5
~
twitter.com/MKBHD
instagram.com/MKBHD
facebook.com/MKBHD

Views
5,857,366

Comments

  • What's that background on your. 7pro

    Josh SchwartzJosh Schwartz4 hours ago
  • Lol with the 9.5.7 update it just as as good as s10+ Huawei p30 pro and even the shit boring ass new iPhone lol

    Aidan PapaAidan Papa8 hours ago
  • I hope I can get that for free

    Paolo TamesisPaolo Tamesis10 hours ago
  • please make a video on One plus 7 non pro version

    Ratan dulal NathRatan dulal Nath14 hours ago
  • Please review one plus 7

    krishna desaikrishna desai17 hours ago
  • I'll definitely be getting it, as an upgrade to my S9 Plus

    Sean McClellandSean McClelland20 hours ago
  • I'd get a Thanos purple if I could lmao Great in depth review btw :D

    Balta BuenoBalta Bueno23 hours ago
  • Does the bullets v2 wireless contains Bisphenol-A(BPA) ? I got warning while bordering it to Canada from states!

    Jabid RaiyanJabid RaiyanDay ago
  • This probably is a stupid question. Is it legal to use Gcam on non pixel phones? Doesn't Google have any mechanisms to protect its IP considering they are the best in business as far as camera quality goes. What risks (mostly legal) does one run if one were to install Gcam on OnePlus? I ask this question because since people are already porting Gcam to other devices, why doesn't Google themselves provide it. That would be so much simpler.

    Raj SharmaRaj SharmaDay ago
  • Hi MKBHD, Please review the retail units, not the review units. OP 7 Pro has got lots of issues, phantom touch, low picture quality, fingerprint reader burning screen and many more. We, users, watch your videos and get inspired to buy and later end up disappointed with the issues with no guarantee it'll be fixed. We do not want a phone having issues initially and hoping it'll be fixed later. Please request for retail units rather than review units so we get to know any issues. This is totally unfair, camera samples nowhere matches to what reviewers say on US-vision. Not fair by OnePlus sending different unit for reviewers and users. This makes lose trust on reviewers as well.

    Nag ShankarNag ShankarDay ago
  • Video sponsored by OnePlus

    Golden 47Golden 47Day ago
  • This phone starts at $999 in Canada and of course don't forget the taxes

    Golden 47Golden 47Day ago
  • Starting price is low, but for the fully specc'd version you reviewed, the price is significantly higher...

    Bryan DicksonBryan DicksonDay ago
  • TO BUY THIS : @OFFICIAL :@t

    AMAZON OFFICIALAMAZON OFFICIALDay ago
  • TO BUY THIS : @OFFICIAL :@t

    AMAZON OFFICIALAMAZON OFFICIALDay ago
  • TO BUY THIS : @OFFICIAL :@t

    AMAZON OFFICIALAMAZON OFFICIALDay ago
  • TO BUY THIS : @ OFFICIAL :@t

    AMAZON OFFICIALAMAZON OFFICIALDay ago
  • TO BUY THIS : @ OFFICIAL :@t

    AMAZON OFFICIALAMAZON OFFICIALDay ago
    • What

      h bjjh bjjDay ago
  • Hey Marques, could you please do a 'One plus 7' against 'One plus 7 pro' review for us? It would really help solve a lot of doubts we have.

    shantanu paishantanu paiDay ago
  • Does the fingerprint scanner have the issues the 6T did, being to bright at night for example? Also, I'm wondering if you can opt to not have any animation applied. Doesn't seem necessary.

    Adam MaciasAdam Macias2 days ago
  • is the ram enough to run chrome tough?

    Antti HeinonenAntti Heinonen2 days ago
  • Xperia 1

    Rahul GalaRahul Gala2 days ago
  • hello bro I greet you from Peru and I had a question for you, between the oneplus 7 pro and the galaxy s10 plus the phone to buy your personal use and why?

    Glen Navarro MoscosoGlen Navarro Moscoso2 days ago
    • I was thinking the same bro, if you want Quality-price and a clean software i recommend you OP but the Samsung S10 is a Titan with SD855.

      misaac bmisaac bDay ago
  • Someone can tell me where i can find this them(in his one plus)?!please

    יוסופוב אליהויוסופוב אליהו2 days ago
  • Wow

    Skull ASkull A2 days ago
  • Y is this a fucking ad inserted in my search for a MacBook pro review...

    Mantis Toboggan, M.D.Mantis Toboggan, M.D.2 days ago
  • Why not nameing it OnePlus 7 Plus 😀

    Tian XiaTian Xia2 days ago
    • Tian Xia they are not retarded like apple

      J TJ T19 hours ago
  • Why are you paying to promote this video? How do you get paid if you dont get ad revenue? Im so confused.

    Thomas PThomas P2 days ago
  • Lmao. 'Its not quite as good as the iphone.... but no one is.' Most hilarious joke I've heard all day.

    Trevor CTrevor C3 days ago
    • Specifically the haptic feedback; I don't think he meant as a phone overall.

      xproofxxproofx3 days ago
  • but ROG phone is also amoled and 90hz. but 1080p

    Mohammad Amin ValizadehMohammad Amin Valizadeh3 days ago
    • Yeah, everyone is making some mistakes while talking about the oneplus 7 pro. Actually, the truth is that, this is the first 1440p oled non gaming phone with 90 hz refresh rate

      Andrei ReginattoAndrei Reginatto7 hours ago
  • Delicious

    DjimenezDjimenez3 days ago
  • Did u get a one plus ad like if u agree👇👍

    K HagemannK Hagemann3 days ago
  • My aunt just bought it and it's arriving today m very excited

    Cars and moreCars and more3 days ago
  • Damn. It looks big in his hands.

    Reanetse MolelekiReanetse Moleleki3 days ago
  • curve display sucks

    ydparveenydparveen4 days ago
  • Please, give me a hint, what does "SILLY fast" means?

    OmarLivesUnderSpaceOmarLivesUnderSpace4 days ago
    • It's so fast it makes you feel silly yourself... lol

      TofuTofu2 days ago
    • it means, OnePlus 7 Pro

      jefreydrjefreydr3 days ago
  • I dont know if I’ve said this before but 500-700 is where the flagship phones prices should be. Its crazy Apple that drove up those prices through the roof then ofcourse Sammy followed suit. If it wasn’t obvious what Apple is doing just look at their latest conference where they priced monitor ‘stand’ for $999 😆

    IdrisIdris4 days ago
  • Its 30% cheaper than any flagship? Wow

    Tumen OdnuudTumen Odnuud4 days ago
  • How do you get the first number on the lock screen clock red?

    elias aguiarelias aguiar4 days ago
  • make a video on oppo reno 10 x zoom plzz

    Ankush RanaAnkush Rana5 days ago
  • dude u have to do a revisit video after camera updates oneplus 7pro got so far🤔

    Rakesh RockyRakesh Rocky5 days ago
  • Why are you not releasing one plus 7 review !!

    Mayank SaxenaMayank Saxena5 days ago
  • All these reviewers always praising cheap china phones makes me giggle. We all know that in secret most of them are using iPhones in private as their productive devices. But just tell the people what they want to hear, I guess.

    TankadoTankado5 days ago
  • please do an update after the 9.5.7 update..

    largon 03largon 036 days ago
  • im glad that the camera isn't staring at you

    mike mirthmike mirth6 days ago
  • yo, should i get a nebula blue variant, or should i wait for the almond color? i want almond color so bad but at the same time i cant wait to get the phone lmao

    500 Subs With No Videos?500 Subs With No Videos?6 days ago
  • Illuminati sign in the background... wtf

    Robbert LambertsRobbert Lamberts6 days ago
  • such a nice screen...too bad its not on a better phone

    James jJames j6 days ago
  • brothers i'm your big fan.. I'm to poor to buy one plus 7pro.. But this is my dream phone.. Love you form Bangladesh

    Rudro joyRudro joy6 days ago
  • Can you please give the wallpaper link as the one you have given doesn't allow to download the image in good quality.

    Mitesh SharmaMitesh Sharma6 days ago
  • Can someone Please give me the wallpaper!!! Please!!

    CharlieWorld CcTCharlieWorld CcT6 days ago
  • Le fond d'écran est trop pixelisé. Pourquoi envoyer vers un lien imgr alors que la qualité est complètement pourrie

    Mobile83Mobile836 days ago
  • Hi marques.. it would be great if you review oppo reno 10x zoom and let me know your thoughts about this device.. i die hard follower of your channel.. so your opinion matters 🙃

    Vedprakash SinghVedprakash Singh6 days ago
  • Nice wallpaper.. where u get that wallpaper?

    Monoque DinMonoque Din6 days ago
  • Mkbhd when redmi K20 pro review?

    Mateusz EsMateusz Es6 days ago
  • Can you review Sony Xperia 1?

    Rama GamingRama Gaming6 days ago
  • The Asus Rog was an OLED 90Hz screen

    BobBob6 days ago
  • 669...nice

    Sergio FloresSergio Flores6 days ago
  • No Fnatic Mode and Digital Well being on T-Mobile Variants. It broke my heart. Fnatic fan here. Still, the phone is so enjoyable to use.

    Nathan PeñalosaNathan Peñalosa6 days ago
  • I'm getting this phone

    Joel JeongJoel Jeong7 days ago
    • @vivahernando1 anyway why u comment like that, who are u, a bean?, ur proably just jealous that u cant get good devices, (misery loves company)

      Joel JeongJoel Jeong6 days ago
    • @vivahernando1 nice shoe

      Joel JeongJoel Jeong6 days ago
    • Joel Jeong nah ... you won’t

      vivahernando1vivahernando16 days ago
  • Please keep using the probe lens! That intro was amazing.

    Tech: Down to EarthTech: Down to Earth7 days ago
  • @Marques, your reviews are AWESOME. Hoping to see your OnePlus 7 review soon, so that I can buy it.

    DigiTronDigiTron7 days ago
  • Finally he bought a new adidas hoodie! 😂🖤

    Sahil SharmaSahil Sharma7 days ago
  • no such thing as sillx or not

    Zes JeromeZes Jerome7 days ago
  • I love the content of MKBHD. Just became a member :)

    Jktje KJktje K7 days ago
  • Switched from the XS MAX, to this, I am never going back to apple

    PsychedelicSunrisePsychedelicSunrise7 days ago
    • Your loss 😂 anyone who’s anyone uses Apple girls only bang if you have apple

      Lucifer Morning StarLucifer Morning Star5 days ago
  • Apple users will say they had everything this phone has first.

    D'Andre ManigoD'Andre Manigo7 days ago
  • Can you please do a camera review on oneplus 7 pro with 9.5.7 ota update vs pixel 3xl

    sachin ssachin s8 days ago
  • Where'd you buy the magnet paper?

    Arun GuptaArun Gupta8 days ago
    • I think he put it in the description of his iPad pro review, maybe

      Joe Sean A GJoe Sean A G7 days ago
  • Review oneplus 7

    srikruth reddysrikruth reddy8 days ago
  • I really want this wallpaper though ! Does someone have it?

    Nick PsilNick Psil8 days ago
    • Let me teach you something, always look at the description before you Comment.

      Joe Sean A GJoe Sean A G7 days ago
    • It's LITERALLY the first thing in his description

      Joe Sean A GJoe Sean A G7 days ago
  • Pluck that unibrow

    Taliban KingTaliban King8 days ago
  • Hi Marques, was waiting for the OnePlus 7 review from your end! R u gona do it

    Rishikesh KumaranRishikesh Kumaran8 days ago
  • Will you make a review of the one+7 5g when it is released ?

    Ralph KøsterRalph Køster9 days ago
  • Namaste from India. It will be great to hear from you about Xiaomi Redmi K20 pro

    Indrajit SealIndrajit Seal9 days ago
  • Does there any different between 12gb ram and 8gb ram ???

    Aboody FandbaAboody Fandba9 days ago
  • Now do the oneplus bullets wireless 2 please!

    SiGGiBSiGGiB9 days ago
  • I USED THIS PHONE FOR 4 DAYS THEN IT DIED! Perhaps mine was a bad phone...but this one just was a dud. The phone from the start had issues, it hated Android Auto, would not allow call forwarding, lots of apps would crash. And then it just died no screen power at all. Then you have to deal with OnePro and the refund process not a good time at all. Not impressed. The screen is impressive. Lots o ram. Which is no good if the phone dies. Like mine. I just want to get my money back. Done with one Pro. As they say---- Buyer Beware.

    Dj HoggDj Hogg9 days ago
  • How heavy is it?

    6EQUJ56EQUJ59 days ago
  • My one plus 3t is holding up perfectly but I'm really unhappy with the camera/video quality

    Avi pAvi p9 days ago
    • 🥵

      MisaMisa8 days ago
  • Hi Marques! Please review the regular OnePlus 7 too. I'm sure that you will find a way to get one, although it's not coming officially to the US.

    E1i8E1i89 days ago
  • I want the wallpaper used in this video in hd. Pls tell me where can i get??

    Shubham TibrewalShubham Tibrewal9 days ago
  • How are the speakers on it? I have a razer for the reason of the dual facing speakers and always look for that in phones.

    Jose LopezJose Lopez9 days ago
  • "No one is better than the Iphone"? Lol S10+ and Huawei P30 Pro decimates the Iphone. There are phones that are above the over rated Iphone

    Juan CastroJuan Castro9 days ago
  • What phone are you using at the moment?

    Alexandre NiamienAlexandre Niamien9 days ago
  • Supercell clash royale

    Haamid AshrafHaamid Ashraf9 days ago
  • Wow

    Haamid AshrafHaamid Ashraf9 days ago
  • RIP oneplus 6t

    Haamid AshrafHaamid Ashraf9 days ago
  • If only is was Less than £500.

    ya00007ya0000710 days ago
  • Marques, one question, I ordered the OnePlus 7 (normal version), arrived today, however, by mistake I sent the 6Gb RAM version instead of 8Gb RAM, I am a medium user, social networks, calls, messages, notifications , a game or another simple and light, you think I will notice a lot of difference to the 8Gb version? I could return the 6Gb and send the 8Gb, but honestly, I do not want anything to be without Oneplus plus a few days and the 128Gb of internal memory come to me and are left ... thank you very much for your feedback;) Embrace

    Rui Miguel SerranoRui Miguel Serrano10 days ago
  • Ordering it tomorrow and getting rid of my laggy S9+ I will never trust Samsung again with it's shitty laggy mess

    DominoDomino10 days ago
  • man i would switch over to android right away only if it had imessage and sending messages to iPhone wasn't like sending a messenger pigeon

    anonabind infomaticanonabind infomatic10 days ago
  • Be careful, chinese phone makers steal your info

    OttoOtto10 days ago
  • Please mkbhd please do unboxing

    parshva ki bateinparshva ki batein10 days ago
  • Just sayin the rog phone did have a 90hz amoled screen

    BLG YTBLG YT10 days ago
  • When you are reviewing oneplus 7 non pro?

    MrTrustdMrTrustd10 days ago
  • Funnymen

    Hoanghipp reviewHoanghipp review10 days ago
  • Please do a One Plus 7 review. Its hugely popular in India. Thanks 😀

    Rajat SoniRajat Soni10 days ago
  • I want this phone so bad but im so poor😢

    Mike HopsonMike Hopson10 days ago
  • with 90hz, we have 4,5h screen time, and in 60hz we have around.....6h?? anyone knows?

    João InácioJoão Inácio10 days ago
    • no others are getting much longer than 4.5 hrs

      alon waialon wai7 days ago
OnePlus 7 Pro Review: Silly Fast!