New MAKEUP at SEPHORA Try-On Review

So much NEW at Sephora... I do a full day wear test & I have found a couple new obsessions I think you guys will love! xo's ~ Tati
😇 HALO Before & After PHOTOS HERE » » » halobeauty.com/pages/halo-glow

✔ V I D E O S M E N T I O N E D
WHY'S NOBODY TALKING ABOUT STELLAR BEAUTY ???
us-vision.net/detail/video-wakGIZjVA5Q.html

✔ M A K E U P W O R N
FACE:
Stellar Brilliant Primer
Stellar Brilliant Matte Primer
Natasha Denona Matte Concealer
Jeffrey Star Magic Concealer
Huda Tantour // Light
Dior Forever Skin Glow Foundation // 2n 2.5n
Marc Jacobs Accomplice Blurring Powder // Siren
Huda Powder // Cupcake
Jouer Soft Focus Powder // Tan
Huda N.Y.M.P.H. Body Bronzer
Benefit Cheekleaders Palette // Cookie
Honest Beauty Cream Blush // Rose Pink
Eyes:
Natasha Denona Sunrise Palette
Curate Marble Metal // Gilded
Fenty Flyliner
Mac Perm Play Liner
Lava Lashes // Sweetheart
Brows:
Urban Decay Double Down Brow
Lips:
Laura Mercier Lipliner // baby lips // rosewood
Stellar Opaline Gloss // Kiss #3


✔ S N A P C H A T
www.snapchat.com/add/TatiWestbrook
✔ I N S T A G R A M
instagram.com/glamlifeguru
✔ T W I T T E R
twitter.com/#!/glamlifeguru
✔ F A C E B O O K
facebook.com/GlamLifeGuru
✔ E M A I L
Tati@GlamLifeGuru.com

FTC DISCLAIMER: This video is Not Sponsored and there are no affiliate links.

✔ WRITE TO ME HERE
Tati Westbrook
1905 Wilcox Ave
Suite #111
Los Angeles, CA 90068

All Rights Reserved © 2019, Tati Westbrook



Hi I'm Tati from GlamLifeGuru, thank you for watching my video, please be sure to check out my collection of makeup videos where you'll find my best beauty tips, tricks and favorites on everything from top luxury cosmetics to my favorite drugstore makeup. Whether you're looking for a new product review, tutorial, beauty tip, haul or perhaps even a giveaway, I hope you enjoy watching.

Download

Comments

  • Tati!!!! Please share where your blouse is from? Best leopard print I’ve ever seen!!!!! 😍😍😍 is it L’Agence?!?!

    damblondydamblondyDay ago
  • Hudson bronzer will always be my all time favorite.

    Perla AmezcuaPerla Amezcua3 days ago
  • This video just seemed like she was trying to sell every single product... like “everything is sooo amazing, buy it nowwwww” .... I prefer honest to the point .

    lizzz1342lizzz13424 days ago
  • Loved your outfit ❤️

    Md. Asadur RahmanMd. Asadur Rahman6 days ago
  • The milk bronzer is by far the best I’ve ever tried

    Sadie SpaethSadie Spaeth7 days ago
  • Tati, wrud with that bronzer?! It's just not working out for you girl lol

    Eina JohnsonEina Johnson8 days ago
  • You could cut your hair into a nice long bob. It will grow back it you don't like it.

    Denisa DellingerDenisa Dellinger8 days ago
  • Your face looks so dark though....and real lite in the T zone

    Barbara WalkerBarbara Walker8 days ago
  • oooh your eye look looks like an actual sunset, and it goes so well with the lips

    Emma HäggkvistEmma Häggkvist10 days ago
  • Holy grail bronzer is physicians formula butter bronzer 🌴

    Samantha LoweSamantha Lowe10 days ago
  • please review the creme shop. i love their bronzer!

    Sami MermaidSami Mermaid10 days ago
  • Tati your just as beautiful without makeup! 👸

    Ashley NoelleAshley Noelle11 days ago
  • Estee Lauder bronze goddess! I use the shade light. It is huge it blends beautifully and the colour is the best and I have tried so many! Love from Greece ❤️

    Kassiani PKassiani P11 days ago
  • Tati- Please try Maybelline's city bronzer in a drugstore makeup video! Curious what you think! Xo

    Lauren DodovichLauren Dodovich12 days ago
  • Bring back Scott Barnes for everyday look please🙏🙏🙏🙏

    Anne ElizabethAnne Elizabeth12 days ago
  • Love this vid

    Vinny's Digital EmporiumVinny's Digital Emporium13 days ago
  • Tati can you please do the Scott Barnes technique with drug store products !!! I’m in college and left to visit my parents and only brought a small amount of makeup home so I want to buy new makeup without breaking the bank

    stefania giron zuluagastefania giron zuluaga13 days ago
  • That lipliner on you was amazing!! Perfect color

    Amanda DotyAmanda Doty14 days ago
  • Marc Jacobs bronzer is my fave and Nars Laguna

    Mary Eliza GregMary Eliza Greg14 days ago
  • I have a dentist phobia, as a result of a very grumpy dentist when I was a child. They used to sedate me because I would/freak out. I am 59 and still have difficulty going to the dentist even if they are great.

    Darlene EvansDarlene Evans14 days ago
    • Anne Elizabeth thanks, I’ll check it out.

      Darlene EvansDarlene Evans12 days ago
    • sorry hear about your phobia of dentists Darlene. You might want check out US-vision channel: Vortex Success it has good subliminal videos that help re program the unconscious where our fears lie. Think it’d be helpful

      Anne ElizabethAnne Elizabeth12 days ago
  • Please review the jawbreaker collection🤙🏼

    Farah Al AttasFarah Al Attas14 days ago
  • Nobody is gonna talk about the LM lipliners..? They look like pencils...????

    Hannah BrighetteHannah Brighette14 days ago
  • Honestly, I love the hourglass bronzer in luminous bronze light. It doesn't feel too warm and it also adds a nice glow.

    Leigh HugginsLeigh Huggins15 days ago
  • Sugar cosmetics bronzer!

    maddigan demoranvillemaddigan demoranville15 days ago
  • Merci pour ta vidéo . N'hésitez pas à voir ma chaine si tu veux.

    Laurie les trésors de bretagneLaurie les trésors de bretagne16 days ago
  • You are totally my eyespiration!!! Love the eye makeup!

    Jessie BankerJessie Banker16 days ago
  • Thebalm Bahama mama, best bronzer 😍

    Julia YlinivaJulia Yliniva16 days ago
  • Can someone PLEASE tell me what large stippling brush she was using for foundation?

    Michaela WestbrookMichaela Westbrook19 days ago
  • My holy grail bronzer for a while now is the physicians formula murumuru butter bronzer !!! Smells SOO good, blends so nicely , doesn’t apply like crazy on your face, buildable! And lasts forever ❤️ worth the money

    Devon CristinaDevon Cristina19 days ago
  • Giiiiiirl your skin has never looked better

    Alexa MandesAlexa Mandes19 days ago
  • I bought the Dior Skin Glow foundation and I think the foundation is beautiful and gives a nice glow, but sadly I can’t deal with some ingredient in it. My skin started breaking out after using it, so now it’s just sitting on my vanity :(

    JoJo19 days ago
  • Holy Grail Bronzer: Benefit Hula

    Lindsay BednarzLindsay Bednarz19 days ago
  • Nice garbage can in the background.

    tacowrathtacowrath19 days ago
  • holy trailer bronzer would have to be the body shop honey bronzer!!! simple and cheap but so gorgeous and easy to use!!

    justabbeyyjustabbeyy20 days ago
  • Tati where did you get your black and golden bracelet??? 😍😍😍😍

    Paola SLPLSSINALPaola SLPLSSINAL20 days ago
  • The eyeshadow is really pretty! But it makes an illusion that your eyes are smaller than they are. Not that it’s a bad thing, just an observation.

    Sabina WasilewskiSabina Wasilewski20 days ago
  • SOLD! On the Natasha Denona palette! 🙈

    Jocelyn AmayaJocelyn Amaya21 day ago
  • Hi love your blogs 🎍🎍🎍

    Nicole SheehanNicole Sheehan21 day ago
  • the dentist is THE WORST

    Aury NaranjoAury Naranjo21 day ago
  • So pretty 👀 makeup

    Qing XuQing Xu21 day ago
  • Can you share which setting powders you love? Also can you share brushes for each product?

    vanessa camachovanessa camacho21 day ago
  • Do you go to Dr. Bill? Love him!! I coach at his leadership program and he’s writing me a rec letter for dental school! 🦷 👩🏼‍⚕️

    Juliah LaemmerJuliah Laemmer21 day ago
  • Fenty bronzer and Natasha denona

    Lo JohnsonLo Johnson22 days ago
  • The Tarte Hamptons Weekender Contour Palette has an amazing bronzer to me. I don't know if it is actually as amazing as I think it is since I rarely experiment with bronzers.

    Gracie EverhartGracie Everhart22 days ago
  • Great review as always!!! Love your videos Tati.

    Denisse de los SantosDenisse de los Santos22 days ago
  • I love the CYO bronzer it smells like chocolate as well

    Neil SchollickNeil Schollick22 days ago
  • Love your shirt Tati! Where did you get it?

    Pamela PagsanjanPamela Pagsanjan23 days ago
  • Holy grail bronzer - GOSH bronzing pearls in "Glow"

    Ines Lopes NevesInes Lopes Neves23 days ago
  • Well today I want die.😶

    Connie MunnozConnie Munnoz23 days ago
  • "What was that.. Who's in here?" RETURN OF THE BOOBRA

    Eggy ShmeggyEggy Shmeggy23 days ago
  • Please do a video on your favourite make up applicators , all the sponges , brushes etc !

    KshaniqaKshaniqa23 days ago
  • My favorite bronzer has been the Natural Bronzer by Rimmel you recommended years ago💗

    Angel A Cuebas MercadoAngel A Cuebas Mercado24 days ago
  • Tati!!! Absolutely beautiful! Love the “honestly” comment 😂 hoops link please??!! 🙏🏼😁

    Julie CavanJulie Cavan24 days ago
  • My favorite bronzers are the Rimmel one, and the MILK stick Creme one

    Meg RMeg R24 days ago
  • The end check in makes me want to see you with a choppy messy bob!! Beautiful!

    Leah AlboneLeah Albone24 days ago
  • How do you stop the makeup from getting all over your clothes. 😰

    Jacqueline McKennittJacqueline McKennitt24 days ago
  • You look Beautiful with out makeup. You look even more Beautiful with makeup. You look like a Beautiful PRINCESS.

    Dorwin GonzalezDorwin Gonzalez24 days ago
  • Och yes i like also to see ur Skin ur Perform the Jewels is really suit on ur neck Im really like to Watch ur Tutorial Make Up

    masje Timmermanmasje Timmerman24 days ago
  • If you had a bob you would look like Victoria Beckham, a great look but too remarkable!!

    Corinne ChristieCorinne Christie24 days ago
  • im super basic but the two bronzers I can't live without is the physicians formula butter bronzer and the Becca gradient bronzer in sunrise waves that I think they discontinued :(

    Rachel BettencourtRachel Bettencourt24 days ago
  • The way I want to see myself makeup 😂👌💯💯💯

    Indre MarshallIndre Marshall24 days ago
  • Why does that pallete gave me Anastasy(i?)a Beverly Hills vibes? 😂😂

    Nil MerNil Mer24 days ago
  • Random challenge idea: not sure if this has been done before or not... but seeing as how I find myself knowing what products a makeup influencer is using before they mention it, I imagine the professionals to be even that much more well versed. I thought it could be fun for you as well as your viewers to put that expertise to the test by maybe flashing some pictures of a product on the screen for a couple of seconds and you guessing what that product is by its packaging and/or any other characteristics besides the name obviously. Side note: if this has been done- completely disregard this comment:)

    Xochil GuzmanXochil Guzman25 days ago
  • Hourglass ambient lighting bronzer is amazing! So good.

    Alexzandria HaffnerAlexzandria Haffner25 days ago
  • In Australia there’s this brand called nude by nature and I really like their bronzer

    Grace McClurgGrace McClurg25 days ago
  • Why does she looks so much like a sim from the sims 4?

    Strawberry MilkStrawberry Milk25 days ago
  • I’ve just bought the ND sunrise palette can’t wait for it to arrive it’s so beautiful!

    CreepyCasesOfCreepyCasesOf25 days ago
  • it’s not HOLO

    Olivia DonnellyOlivia Donnelly25 days ago
  • Tarte pro glow sculpt

    Julia MarjoramJulia Marjoram25 days ago
  • Tati the bob yaass it suits you 💕

    Cookie MonCookie Mon26 days ago
New MAKEUP at SEPHORA Try-On Review