Game of Thrones: Season 8 Episode 5 - Review

Download the Stardust app here: stardust.app.link/JeremyJahns
The 2nd to last episode of Game of Thrones. King's Landing is attacked, and we all wonder "do they have enough time to wrap this all up"?
#GameOfThrones #GoT

Download

Comments

  • No one understands "Subverting Expectations" where the unexpected happens. GOT would have been even greater had Tony Stark's Iron Man shown up and killed Cersei Lannister & Daenerys Targaryen. No one would expect that at all with masterful "Subverting Expectations". .... Also, Drogon realized Daenerys was killed by a knife, so he destroyed the army of knives disguised as a throne. .... /s

    DonovanDonovanDay ago
  • Every time I feel sad because of GoT final season, I come to this video at 6:19 so I can hear that beautiful Palpatine impression.

    Andres Alejandro De Luca GettapietraAndres Alejandro De Luca Gettapietra12 days ago
  • I was waiting for Jeremy to start being honest with himself.

    MonotoneMannyMonotoneManny12 days ago
  • Please someone explain, how did Daenerys killed so many innocent people in just 1 episode she didn't kill in her whole life, did the Mad King's ghost get into her?😂

    Anirudh MishraAnirudh Mishra14 days ago
  • Great acting, special effects, battle sequences, and storytelling all ruined because Benioff and Wise wanted to get on the Star Wars paycheck as soon as they could.

    AJA Ryan1994AJA Ryan199416 days ago
  • Jamie did everything he had to, to redeem himself. He went to Winterfell to help fight for the Starks. He reconciled with Bran. Going back to Cersei was his endgame.

    Michael ScheuringMichael Scheuring18 days ago
  • You said dany was cut from Theon bc throbs a dick... how can u give what you don’t have

    tatt oo stickertatt oo sticker20 days ago
  • You said dany was cut from Theon bc throbs a dick... how can u give what you don’t have

    panggop jiopanggop jio21 day ago
  • Tyrion's stupidity did not bother me--he was in love with Danerys and could not see what was happening, whereas Varys had no such disadvantage. Jamie;s end did not bother me--he was always in love with Cersei and when push came to shove, he was going to try to save her. The one that bothered me was Danerys, and frankly it's a tough one. After so many episodes of styling herself as the "breaker of chains" and "not my father's daughter", both sentiments that I think were honest, it is tough to believe that she hated the people of King's Landing enough to do what she did. It was not a politically smart move either, given that all of Westeros would desert her after such an act, starting with her own boyfriend. My own choice would have been a Shakespearean ending--Dany accepts the surrender, but the conflict between her and Jon would still be lingering. Dany sees that Jon is proposed as king, maybe tries to kill him to keep the throne (he is spurning her at this point, after all). Jon kills her in self-defense, and then Drogon sees the whole thing and lights up Jon. The council gets together but cannot decide on a king, and so the kingdoms go their separate ways. And the Game of Thrones begins again, sans Targareyans.

    Jonathan CJonathan C21 day ago
  • Loved how like a season ago Dany locks her dragons up for killing one child. Oke that's fair... Proceeds to systematically go down every street of kings landing torching, innocent, men, women and children. While the characters deciding to massacre everyone is a massive moment you have to sustain your disbelief. I actually liked the episode and the visuals and effects. I just don't like how they executed it all. Like hell, why didn't they make it that her other dragon didn't die in ep4 and it dies in ep5 and you hear the civilians cheering for Danys dragons death, maybe even thinking it she was on the that dragon. Ofc Dany being on Drogon she's still alive, so she hears the bells, but then sees Rhaegal get shot down, and hears innocents cheering. Making Dany angery at the innocents for cheering at the death of her dragon, and this is especially upsetting for her, as she just wanted to free them from a tyrant. Like honestly I liked s8 overall. No where near as good as other seasons but I liked it... But HATED episode 6. If it were up to me Dany would have ended up on the throne.

    a Stana Stan21 day ago
  • What the fuck is with these people whining about Jamie going back to Cersei? For me that was the one inevitability of his arc. Every step of the way, no matter how much he'd grown, he'd throw it out the window when it came to Cersei. That was the one constant for his character. So these people acting like that was somehow subverting what should have been the conclusion for his character are what, just butthurt that he didn't conclude by suddenly flipping on a dime and betraying the one person he'd stayed true to throughout the course of the show? Were you people even watching the show up until now? The one absolutely certain fucking thing about his character was that his one foible outside of pushing little boys out of Windows was that his irrational love for Cersei trumped everything else. It. Made. Perfect. Sense. The criticism of this last season is 20% valid criticism about the sloppy writing and pacing, 60% bandwagon hate with no real basis for it beyond that's the way the internet is telling them they should hate it and 20% nerd rage that it didn't end the way people wanted and thinking that the showrunners made decisions on a whim, oblivious to the fact that all the major outcomes that people are up in arms about will end virtually the same way when the book is released.

    DHScherochaDHScherocha21 day ago
  • dany is supposed to be the mad queen!! i expected her to be mad when she let her brother killed by her husband.. this is supposed to be a show with no happy ending.

    Just TimJust Tim21 day ago
  • Great analysis I agree on the character switch for the drawf man and fat maddam. follow my instagram @jorge_locolinn

    hen kohen ko21 day ago
  • Someone please explain how Dany could have possibly known that Cersei was dead. That's right, she could not have. I guess D&D sort of forgot. - And the same goes for Arya. who tells Jon "I came to kill Cersei, but Dany beat me to it." Say WHAT? (Not to mention, Dany did NOT beat her to it. If Arya had stayed with the Hound, she could have killed Cersei, walking down the steps.) Good lord .............

    cableaddictcableaddict22 days ago
  • Season's 7-8 Drinking Game: Cersei stares out of a balcony with a smirk Daenyrys enters on a dragon to make a cool entrance

    GGHGH GHGHGHGGHGH GHGHGH23 days ago
  • Jon Snow has been Dany's little bitch this entire season, unless you can count the last episode as an exception.

    Liam PatrickLiam Patrick23 days ago
  • turned my girl into Adolf Targaryen

    Ahmed AayAhmed Aay23 days ago
  • This episode had the best fight of the show hands down. (CLEGANEBOWL)

    Watch Pug TvWatch Pug Tv24 days ago
  • The thing about early GoT is that it had shocking events, but you could look back on them and see how and why they developed. Ned Stark's execution was shocking, but on a rewatch you can see how his misplaced trust and sense of honour made it inevitable, and the same can be said for the Red Wedding and Oberyn Martell's death. With this, there was nothing supporting these plot points besides foreshadowing devoid of any character development.

    ThejollyFrenchmanThejollyFrenchman24 days ago
  • This episode was awesome for 1 reason....Cersei finally died

    GenericUsernameGenericUsername24 days ago
  • THANK THE GODS FOR BESSIE AND HER TITS

    Bobby BBobby B24 days ago
  • John should of become king and not be sent in exile at the wall....

    Prince KabsPrince Kabs25 days ago
  • I knew it it was Palpatine all alone. Damn it that guy just doesnt give up, killed the jedi order now came for more

    MGMG25 days ago
  • Do you want to be king bran? Well yes but actually no

    Diego MartinezDiego Martinez25 days ago
  • 8:09 oh, Jeremy!!!! 😂😂😂 The sounded funny then, it's even funnier now!!!

    Ahmad AlmaimanAhmad Almaiman26 days ago
  • THIS ENDING WAS SHITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

    homer555552homer55555226 days ago
  • You said dany was cut from Theon bc throbs a dick... how can u give what you don’t have

    Франк The chamber of imperialismФранк The chamber of imperialism26 days ago
  • It's funny people complain about Game Of Thrones Season 8 being rushed truth is the whole series was rushed there was so much all ready left out so many characters that didn't make the cut. Battles that weren't shown those that were they shortened for budget reasons so many side plots and story arches all gone. Characters who were different in the books were changed for the show the outcomes the execution all of that was altered but to an extent most of what we saw was directly from the book for the most part. I think it's funny because you weren't complaining then but your complaining now.

    NICK LOPEZ LINICK LOPEZ LI26 days ago
  • I just can't believe a cold hearted, dumbass, asshole Bran was made king. The way he treated Meera after all the sacrifices she made to save his sorry ass. Now he's king??

    L TL T26 days ago
  • I'm not even mad, just kind of disappointed. It was stupid and mindless with no reason behind anything. Also one of the writers worked on X-Men Origins: Wolverine. That should explain quite a bit...

    PotterAndMatrixFanPotterAndMatrixFan26 days ago
  • Great analysis I agree on the character switch for the drawf man and fat maddam. follow my instagram @jorge_locolinn

    smoke mottasmoke motta27 days ago
  • I thought tryion is gonna be on the throne and all those wrong decisions in season 8 were because he did it on purpose to kill jamie, varys and cersie. So disappointed to see such intellectual character just silde away, could have been better.

    SPONGEBOB_ON_LSDSPONGEBOB_ON_LSD27 days ago
  • We should just forget season 8 exists.

    Voldy356Voldy35627 days ago
  • Oh Jeremy Jeremy....do you need a hug? Did you drink some hard alcohol after last nite? Cuddle the puppies, the puppies will make the pain go away.

    LyricalXilenceLyricalXilence27 days ago
  • I don't give a flying F about what people think, season 8 was amazing ... not perfect but a great way to close out an awesome journey. Naysayers are just more vocal than others I guess

    Alan HuntAlan Hunt27 days ago
  • Where is ep6!?!?

    mike dotsonmike dotson27 days ago
  • you have been wrong twice. Avatar and this.

    Julian BouchardJulian Bouchard27 days ago
  • Where's your ending review. I'm dying to hear it. As someone who gave up after the Night king, I still want to see how some one who gave up after the last episode sees the ending.

    Eternal AbyssEternal Abyss27 days ago
  • I don’t really blame the people who wrought this, they are forced to finish off a book that the main writer hasn’t. Like you give someone your book and it’s a murder mystery, and you give a friend the task of finishing it, and they don’t know who the killer is, but you do

    Something NewSomething New27 days ago
  • I don’t really blame the people who wrought this, they are forced to finish off a book that the main writer hasn’t. Like you give someone your book and it’s a murder mystery, and you give a friend the task of finishing it, and they don’t know who the killer is, but you do

    Something NewSomething New27 days ago
  • I guess Benihoff and Weiss are nothing without G.R.R Martin's writing and guidance.

    BeardedDragonBeardedDragon28 days ago
  • Whenever I hear a show being great, I usually wait until all the seasons are done. If the Finale is great, then I watch all the seasons.

    Jose RodriguezJose Rodriguez28 days ago
  • More like Jamie said I'm going to go back to dick my sister

    Adam Murphy RyanAdam Murphy Ryan28 days ago
  • Are we going to see a review of the finale?

    Adam GruntherAdam Grunther28 days ago
  • Petition to bring back Jon snows balls

    Savory BridgeSavory Bridge28 days ago
  • Once the show got away from the books, it went downhill fast. The worst are Dany and Tyrion. Tyrion went from a very logical person to an idiot. Dany in the books was always caring and put her people’s needs before her own; she did not wanna end up like her father. Show Dany was a power-hungry dick for a long time: wanting power above all else. It’s a tragedy

    Kristen NowlinKristen Nowlin28 days ago
  • I understand why angry and grieving people do horrible things and step out of their normal moral boundaries - look at End Game - however, this is stepping way out of line to a point no human can sympathize with the main characters' decisions and thoughts and emotions anymore.

    Yajie LiuYajie Liu28 days ago
  • Its funny when you asked for bran and you got it

    Shivam ShekharShivam Shekhar28 days ago
  • That Theon comment tho, viscous and below the belt.

    Bharat JoshiBharat Joshi28 days ago
  • You really make no sense in this review. 1. What happens in this episode is what would have always happened, deal with it. 2. Yes, as they only have 6 episodes left they have to wrap it up quickly, thats the only issue here. Its a little fast. 3. Jamie: So you expect this man who has changed over the years to shack up with his latest woman while he lets his own sister/first love/mother to his children face down an army? Thats the old Jamie, letting his sister/first love/ MOTHER of his children get slaughtered by a queen with a dragon while he enjoys a hump. Have you ever heard the saying Blood is Thicker than Water? Would you not run to save your own family if you had to chose between them and humping the girl you just picked up? Do you know what family is??? 4. Tyrion: He is a talker. His only power and means of survival is to manipulate those who a literally BIGGER than him. Its how he survives. He read lots in order to increase his ability to be useful as a talker. HE IS NOT A GENIUS. He is a dwarf trying to stay alive in a world that usually kills dwarfs on sight for fun. Thoughout the series he has made a TON of mistakes but we did not see those as mistakes as they helped him to survive against people we hated, which is his goal. In the end the smartest thing he did was to go behind his queens back and free his brother putting himself at great risk. Oh thers that family thing again. Jesus man, he basically admits all this when talking to Jamie. 5. Daenerys: Her family was torn apart when she was a kid and she ended up living with her brother in a country she never saw as home. A brother who really fancied having his bit of her body, as is tradition in their bloodline. What else is tradition in their bloodline? Madness. They are all stark raving mad. Her father was killed by Jamie BECAUSE HE WAS TOTALLY MAD. Her brother had this madnes, thats why we hated him and loved it when he wore his new crown. WHY is she immune from her families madness? Turns out she is as mad and crazy as the rest. You didnt see it? because she was freeing slaves? I saw it here and there, between the lines. She freed the slaves etc just to get the power and strength she needed. She said it was to get the iron throne, something she was totally obsessed by. Every time she was on screen it was so predictable! " I want my iron throne, no one would dare stand before me", then Tyrion comes along and talks some sense into her and we forget her madness showed itself. Then she has her closest friends killed, her lover turns out to be her nephew and he dont want the nooky anymore as he is not a full blood Targaryen so its naturally not his cup of tea and thus as he is her nephew it turns out the iron throne will never be hers unless everyone lies about it which they tend to not want to do as they somehow like Jon Snow much better. So, answer this. An obsessed queen, nothing to her name. Everything done to get a throne she cant have. Her own nephew wont sleep with her anymore. What has she got left? Her families madness. So yes, like her father before she cant help but BURN ALL OF THEM. HAHAHAHAH I HAVE A DRAGON AND YOU WILL BOW TO ME IN FLAME!!! NOBODY WILL HAVE THE IRON THRONE!!! BURN MY NEPHEW TOO, HE MUST BE DOWN THERE SOMEWHERE! THIS IS SO SATISFYING, DADDY WAS RIGHT, FIRE IS POWER, DEATH IS MY JUDGMENT! YOU WILL PAY FOR YOUR BETRAYAL AND LOVE ME FOR SPARING WHOEVER SURVIVES! You really didnt see this coming? Just because the series is running faster than we are used to does not mean its written badly. Perhaps what you are seeing is the weakness further seasons would have because there are no books. So do you want all of it in 6 episodes or strung out over the next several years? GRRM has already stated that what you will see is what he intends it to be. He told you that there is no democracy, you dont get to vote on anything, Suck it up and accept it. You were wrong about these characters if you think you knew them. Perhaps we can get on the huge potential of the prequels now? I want to see the story behind the Night King and the Long Night. I want to see how the wall was built by Bran and if that Bran was anything to do with the one we know. I want to explore the story of the Children of the Forest and perhaps more about the God of Light. But no, some idiots want to re-write season 8 to make Danny and John happy families sitting on two iron thrones.

    dlarge6502dlarge650228 days ago
  • All this is because the original author did not write all this.

    swee abnswee abn28 days ago
  • Just saw last episod, u called it her goin anakin skywalker & everythin, very shitty series ending

    MauricioHaloMauricioHalo28 days ago
  • "Breaking Bad" "The Sopranos" 2 examples of complete satisfaction.

    C BlackC Black28 days ago
  • “It’s like Jamie Lannister stabbed the mad king in the back, and the writers stabbed Jamie Lannister in the back” Jeremy’s lines like that are what keep me coming back

    TreyTrey28 days ago
  • Just wait till you see ep. 6

    CABLE 715CABLE 71528 days ago
  • Bran as a king lol 😂

    ALEX TMROCKALEX TMROCK28 days ago
  • I will never forgive Daenarys for killing Varys. Fuck her.

    Cash LannisterCash Lannister28 days ago
  • Poor favor Este asido El capitulo peor del mundo El pobre muchacho enpeso como in bastardo y termino igual

    Maria LopezMaria Lopez28 days ago
  • i actually liked the 5th episode

    Ashley AMVAshley AMV28 days ago
  • I get it, Dany lost her shit because of everyone she’s losing and we need a good reason to dislike her for the grand finale where she doesn’t get to sit on the iron throne. In the end we’ll all be like yeah... this is how it’s supposed to be! Just wait and see!

    Lloyd van den BorLloyd van den Bor28 days ago
  • I already knew for years that Daenerys cracking under all of the pressure of her personal desires would cause her to snap. But, the one unchanging consistent trait of her character was that she never wantonly murdered and burned innocents and children. Because, the harming of children reminded her of her own abuse as a young girl by her brother and being sold into bondage to barbarians. I guess years and years of that aspect of her characterization wasn't important.

    LordMalice6d9LordMalice6d928 days ago
  • All these critics are deserting the ship so they can deny they lived for this epic pile of shit.

    Bilge PumpBilge Pump28 days ago
  • I think it was a slow burn for Calisi.

    JJS3023 SJJS3023 S28 days ago
  • I thought it was obvious. Sorry guys.

    Ant DevampAnt Devamp28 days ago
  • Everyone is seeing this Dany turn as abrupt, but it's been building since the beginning of the season! Her last hope in finding love over fear was dashed with Jon's(Aegon's) rejection of her advances, and when Missandei died, she took her last word to heart and straight up "Dracarys'd" Kings Landing...!

    5pid3rman805pid3rman8029 days ago
  • What happened with Jamie? He was one of the best characters. He should just stay away from his sister. His death was stupid. Most of the deaths now are stupid. I never liked Dany, I thought she was selfish and should go full out evil, I guess? Then someone (maybe Tyrion) kill her on the throne and then he becomes King? Or Arya kills her? Or John?

    Alana BananaAlana Banana29 days ago
  • It is like everyone has a breaking point I am glad you finally have yours.

    orangeapplesorangeapples29 days ago
  • This was my least favourite episode this season

    Tanyaa BritaTanyaa Brita29 days ago
  • I disagree on every point with the mother of dragons. Think what she has lost since going to westeros. 2 dragon children. A general who loved her in everyway, she left a man she thought she loved behind, and her first true friend. All but 2 advisers are dead. One of which is there only for war and knows very little of anything else. For 2 seasons they have called for her mercy and it keeps costing her family. Then finally, seeing cercie standing INDIFFERENT TO THE DEATH OF HER MEN, and she snaps. Burn it all. This city was never worth WHAT SHE GAVE UP TO GET TO THE WALLS. that is the point.

    TheWarshireTheWarshire29 days ago
  • So you didn’t think it was cool that dany dropped the castle that Jamie and Cersei wanted so bad on their head. I mean she dropped the castle on Jamie who killed her father in that castle. She dropped it on Cersei who did anything to be the queen of that castle on their head. Dany killed them. Not the castle. She knew that she would kill them by doing that. Not Jamie maybe but def Cersei.

    KENNYVIEWSKENNYVIEWS29 days ago
  • Dany’s character arch makes sense, it’s just rushed. If they started her descent a season ago, it wouldn’t have felt so cheap when she went crazy.

    Ticonderoga BlackTiconderoga Black29 days ago
  • Ep 3 was the worst

    Anthony RAnthony R29 days ago
  • Arya: Lots of people are complain ing after every GoT episode. The Hound: Lots of c*nts.

    bunuh diri sempurna 2bunuh diri sempurna 229 days ago
  • Sons of anarchy curse

    MR MAINY GAMERMR MAINY GAMER29 days ago
  • I thought the Jaime Lannister arch was a little weak, but to be honest, he never really diverted his devotion to Cersei save for a (meaningless) fling with Brienne. Dany basically told us that she was going to go terrorist and why she did. Word of Jon Snow's legacy has gotten around. She'll never be loved by the people like he is and she is inches from the Iron Throne. Since she does not have the strongest claim to the throne then she will claim it by terror. The way it was written was really subtle, but I honestly couldn't hate on it. We were kept in the same place as Jon, someone with little idea as to what's happening until it all breaks loose.

    JTibJTib29 days ago
  • Deliberately didn't watch this season, glad I made that choice, shit writers

    giddeogiddeo29 days ago
  • You forgot to mention the part where the dragon’s fire turned into a laser beam.

    MarshallMarshall29 days ago
  • All Hail King Bran?!

    Scott CranidgeScott Cranidge29 days ago
  • Tyrion will die and bran will sit on the iron throne. Wtf. This story is becoming more retarded.

    dominguezmarkanthonydominguezmarkanthony29 days ago
  • Hey is this the =3 guy?

    WaftableContentWaftableContent29 days ago
    • Are you retarded?

      arkayen666123arkayen66612329 days ago
  • Jaime Lannister started to suck when the show runners sent him back to Cersei the first time. I don't understand why they did that. I wonder what the author thinks of all this? 🤔💭

    Zen MusicloverZen Musiclover29 days ago
  • Hehe this video was quite rhymey and puny. I like it, I like it a lot. And same reaction this series is going to end tragically and I’m sad about it...Anyway great review!

    MyMy NaviMyMy Navi29 days ago
  • I like jow gray worm last his shit. That made sense. He wants complete slaughter. Was pissed how Dany turned bad and Also how Snows men disregarded him. I think it would be awesome when the Unsullied started the slaughter if the men of the North just stood there with there mouths opened and slowly fell back in shock.

    Dalton SmithDalton Smith29 days ago
  • I never liked kings landing people from season one i hated what they did to Ned Stark i liked it when the city burned down to ground yet hated Dany the one who did it 🙄 mix feelings 🌚

    Luna wLuna w29 days ago
  • Totally in character for Daenerys. Had the power of a god for the last 8 seasons, starts to think she is one.

    TobermoryTobermory29 days ago
  • Daenerys did say she would take what is hers with fire and blood. I felt she crossed the line when she impulsively killed the Tarleys. Jamie once said he wants to die in the arms of the woman he loves. And Yes!!! I told my husband today if Bran doesn't do anything in the last episode he is a freaking useless character!! 😆😆😆

    DanceOrama89DanceOrama8929 days ago
  • The shocking moments in seasons 1-6, whilst shocking, made sense. The shocking moments of seasons 7-8 make no sense with no development or character consideration.

    Keon MackenzieKeon Mackenzie29 days ago
  • Tyrion slowly finds his heart to care for other people. He begins as a smug logical dick and slowly changes his emotional narrative. But honestly doesn't matter because they wasted their creative effort by killing off the Night King on ep3 what the fuck were they thinking... Just uuuuuuuuugggggghhhhh.....

    BananaPhone423BananaPhone42329 days ago
  • 3:50 best speech

    Mariam KadagishviliMariam Kadagishvili29 days ago
  • HBO was gonna give them 10 episodes @Jeremy Jahns. They chose 6. Them "sticking" the landing is no ones fault but their own.

    serialfxserialfx29 days ago
  • Whelp, looks like Daenerys is on that time of the month. I know many girls and women who are nice then that few days of the month. They want to murder you and everyone, then drink wine from your skull.

    MeGawOOt99MeGawOOt9929 days ago
  • Actually liked Jaimes story, only one that made some sense, Jaime is a character that is far from perfect, I think he Originally went to kill Cersei, but when he saw her he didn't see Cersei, he saw his Sister. Danny however had no development Arya has plot armor thicker than the Mountains D

    Love_FPLLove_FPL29 days ago
  • I'm laughing at all of you guys who are never happy. You had the books but weren't happy and wanted a show...and this is what you get. Learn to be happy with what you are given! Stop demanding remakes, sequels etc.

    LyricalXilenceLyricalXilence29 days ago
  • Stop these people from putting their hands on Star Wars!!!!

    Daniele KiryloDaniele Kirylo29 days ago
  • You fucking watch a fade to black and come back with Bran opening his eyes like it was all a vision, can you imagine how furious everyone would be with that 🤣

    luke smithluke smith29 days ago
  • I think this is what bran is thinking in his mind and something will happen and it will be all good at the end! The writers are not that dump!

    Yogesh PatelYogesh Patel29 days ago
  • OMG... How many douchebags especially the one who made this video can critique GOT writers and producers?? Apparently a lot of douchebags. Answer me this critics... what have YOU written or produced that's equal to GOT? Oh. NOTHING. STFU!!! Now you losers started a petition??? 🖕 Get a life for fuck sake.

    GlennGlenn29 days ago
  • This season is like all Transformers movies.

    EnceosEnceos29 days ago
    • Transformers is better.

      B RB R29 days ago
  • What are most dropped characters & storylines? I'll start: Jaqen H'ghar

    leyenda61leyenda6129 days ago
  • 8 gawd damn season....8 GAWD DAMN SEASONS! For Danny to do something completely out of character!

    Nova QuinnNova Quinn29 days ago
Game of Thrones: Season 8 Episode 5 - Review